Hello/Programmer

StarCraftFan

New Adventurer
MSC Developer
Reaction score
Hello all, I have been a fan of MSC for a while and I have recently got back into playing. I am interested in helping out with development. I have a BS&E in Computer Science and Engineering and I used to do mapping for HL and HL2. I know languages like C, Objective C, Java and MIPS. I have a full time job Programming/App Development, but I am willing to put time in after work and on the weekends when I have spare time. I realized that once I started working my degree helped me learn new systems and languages. I am self taught, Independent, and try to write code that is formatted and easy to follow.

Starcraftfan is a really old nickname of mine and I have come up with a new Nickname Badskel (Diablo 2 Necro).

Feel free to message me! I have also been hanging out in the discord channel for MSC in my spare time.

Sincerely,
Badskel

Monika's_BFFEx0256

Old Skool Apostle
Reaction score
StarCraftFan said:
...and try to write code that is formatted and easy to follow.

Well msc is not the place for that :p all joking aside, hopefully you could help us out of some of the jams we've worked ourselves into.

zeus9860

Active Adventurer
The True Followers of the Lost
Crusaders
Blades of Urdual
Alpha Tester
Reaction score
That is if Thothie is still on Earth. He probably was kidnapped by aliens again.

Thothie

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
MSC Archivist
Reaction score
ayylamo.png

Meh, tried to get something out of Solokiller, to no avail. Guess this guy will be attempt #3141592a.

zeus9860

Active Adventurer
Crusaders
Blades of Urdual
Alpha Tester
Reaction score
Never loose that hope, i guess.

Jelly

Adventurer
MSC Developer
RiP
Reaction score
At least we can all sleep well, knowing that all progress is safely stored in some git repository somewhere, right? :p

Thothie

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
MSC Archivist
Reaction score